iNET Advisory Board

iNET maintains a network of partners at the University of Kentucky and beyond that supports iNET’s goals to prepare students to be future innovators and entrepreneurial leaders. The network includes stakeholders in entrepreneurial education and representatives from UK colleges and programs and the local entrepreneurial community. Advisory board members serve as mentors, coaches and competition judges, and collaborate on innovative ideas and common goals.


Dan O'Hair, College of Communication and Information
Randall Stevens, ArchVision
Beth Barnes, College of Communication and Information
Laura Halligan, MIT Innovation Initiative
Craig Kurz, Honey Baked Company, LLC
Derek Lane, College of Communicatio and Information
John Nash, College of Education
Mary John O'Hair, College of Education
Bleik Pickett, James Graham Brown Foundation
Brian Raney, Awesome Inc.
Rachel Shane, College of Fine Arts
Alan Stein, Stein Group
Nick Such, Awesome Inc.
George Ward, University of Kentucky Coldstream Research Campus
Emeritus Members

Kirsten Craft
Drew Curtis
Bambi Francisco
Christina Jelesky
Kris Kimel
Jamie Leddin
Shawn Murdock
Jerry Rickett
Ezra Roizen
Heather Saxon
Charles Seal
Scott Shapiro
Michael Tanoury
Lee T. Todd Jr.
Stephanie Vorhoff
Bruce Walcott
Brad Zapp